Dunn & Ellis Cyf

Staff Directory (Menai Bridge)

Associates

Lois G Parry B.Sc(Hons), ACA

lois@dunnandellis.co.uk

Lois joined Dunn & Ellis Cyf in 2010 having graduated from Lancaster University with a degree in Accounting, Auditing and Finance sponsored by Ernst & Young.

Lois became ACA qualified in 2014, is an ICAEW member and gained a SWAT UK Certificate in Probate and Estate Administration Course and Assessment in June 2015.

Lois forms part of our audit department.

Guto Davies B.Sc(Hons), ATT, CTA

guto@dunnandellis.co.uk

After graduating from Aberystwyth University, Guto joined Dunn and Ellis Cyf in 2012 as an accounts assistant. Guto is a member of ATT and became a full member of the CIOT in 2018.

Guto is also a member of the Will Writers Society.

Accounting, Taxation, Bookkeeping and VAT

James Ashfield B.A.(Hons)

james@dunnandellis.co.uk

James joined the practice in May 2012 following studying Accounting and Finance at Bangor University, and a period at another firm of accountants.

James is ACCA (part qualified).

Mari Eurwen Hughes B.Sc(Hons), ATT

mari@dunnandellis.co.uk

Mari joined our practice in 2017 after graduating from Aberystwyth University with a first-class degree in Mathematics; she is now a member of ATT and is currently studying towards her ACCA qualification.

Catrin Mather B.Sc(Hons), MA

catrin@dunnandellis.co.uk

Catrin joined us in 2020 after graduating from the University of York with a degree in Psychology. Catrin then graduated from Bangor University with a distinction Masters degree in Business and Marketing. She is currently studying towards her ATT qualification.

Hannah Jones B.Sc(Hons)

hannah@dunnandellis.co.uk

Hannah joined Dunn & Ellis Cyf in 2021, she graduated from Bangor University with a degree in Accounting and Finance. Hannah previously gained experience with another accountancy practice.

Nicola Jones

nicola@dunnandellis.co.uk

Nicola joined Dunn & Ellis Cyf in February 2021. She has 32 years of experience working with other Accountancy practices.

Dawn Williamson B.Sc(Hons) MAAT, CAT, CERT(CON)SCI

dawn@dunnandellis.co.uk

Dawn joined Dunn & Ellis Cyf in 2021 from Hughes Parry & Co, she is a member of the Association of Accounting Technicians, a Certified Accounting Technician and ACCA (part qualified).

Dawn is also an ICCF Lady Grandmaster.